PDA

View Full Version : New guy from holland.

Willems
01-30-2013, 02:01 PM
Hi, im William and i hunt in the Netherland for relics. :detecting:
Im hunting almost every week.
I have a nice collection of relics now and i want to chare my finds with you if its okay.
Im hunting with the xp Deus with the large coil.
Its an American site but im curious what your finds are?
If i find something i post this online on the dutch site and then also here.
My finds are from the 19e century till roman.
Greetings from the other side of the sea :waving:

Oh sorry im a bad English writer.

Tony Two-Cent
01-30-2013, 02:06 PM
Hi William! Welcome from Illinois! :waving:

Your English is just fine. We would love to see your dutch finds! I'm sure they would be very interesting to everyone. |:cheering:

Glad to have you here! :beerbuddy:

aloldstuff
01-30-2013, 02:11 PM
Always glad to have another member from across the pond. We would love to see you finds. The history that you folks have over there is amazing. I have heard that the XP Deus is one great machine.

Willems
01-30-2013, 02:28 PM
Thanks,yes we have a great history here.
The deus is a great machine and weight nothing.
A lot of guys are hunting with it here.
It's super machine on the dutch sand ground.
If you want to see some finds that i did,you can go on youtube.
Type:kimmie529.
Thats my wife's name.
Find off 2010,11 and 2012.
Also a detecting trip to England but it is in Dutch.
And my daughter with the garret propointer :)

del
01-30-2013, 03:34 PM
hello William from Holland , welcome to the forum . thats qiute a time frame of history to be finding in the ground (very envious) , what have been your most favorite items you've found so far ?? i'll be looking toward seeing some of your finds this year William , glad you joined here.

Dan

Willems
01-30-2013, 04:28 PM
My favorite find hmmm thats hard to say.
I like this silver coin from1775.
it's in perfect condition.
Here a fhoto.

And some more fhoto's.

Fire Fighter 43