PDA

View Full Version : WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS

1147SILVER
10-24-2010, 06:59 PM
I have some good sites willing to trade some good sites for some lessons on the ETRAC
my name is steve and im new to metal detecting

thanks steve

coinnut
10-24-2010, 07:21 PM
I have some good sites willing to trade some good sites for some lessons on the ETRAC
my name is steve and im new to metal detecting

thanks steve

Welcome aboard. Another ET 'er :shocked04: And in my neighborhood lol I can give you some pointers if you need them. Being new to metal detecting and a high tech machine can seem overwelming at times. But after a while, you will be a pro at it lol Nice to have you.

Epi-hunter
10-25-2010, 09:38 AM
Welcome aboard! Glad to have you thumbsup01

RobW
10-26-2010, 03:06 PM
Hey another Western Masser....Welcome aboard from Westfield, MA. I too have an E-Trac. If you ever want to get together to hunt sometime, just drop me a PM. I'm still learning this E-trac out too. Been using White's and Mostly Garretts for many years.

RobW
10-26-2010, 03:49 PM
Welcome aboard. Another ET 'er :shocked04: And in my neighborhood lol I can give you some pointers if you need them. Being new to metal detecting and a high tech machine can seem overwelming at times. But after a while, you will be a pro at it lol Nice to have you.

Ya know that's not all bad, he doesn't have to unlearn another machine. That's what gets me sometimes, is how I detected with another machine....very different with an e-trac. :yes:

Zooman
06-08-2011, 09:24 PM
Hello all, yes a newbie also. Slowly getting the hang of it ( I think. ) I would love to hear of any good places here in Westfield ,Ma or if anyone would mind a tag a long . I presently am using a Whites MXT Pro.and I try to get out and practice as often as I can.

coinnut
06-20-2011, 08:01 PM