PDA

View Full Version : W&E Treasures Article -- Angel

Epi-hunter
09-25-2011, 06:17 PM
I have heard from three or four people who buy W&E Treasures off the rack that Angel's article in the November issue is excellent :) :smitten: I have a subscription, but I won't get mine until next week :rolleyes:

I wanted to be the first to congratulate you Angel :) I hope to see more of such articles from you.

Angie

randy
09-25-2011, 07:06 PM
Will be heading out to the bookstore to tomorrow to pick up my copy. Watching Angel go for 1000 last year was a thrill. Can't wait to get the article.

milco
09-25-2011, 07:33 PM
I don't often buy these, but I will have to make the trip to the hobby store for this one. Way to go to Angel for writing the article!

Ill Digger
09-25-2011, 07:57 PM
My new edition should be here soon. I'll be lookin' for it! thumbsup01

Jason in Enid
09-25-2011, 09:42 PM
I quit my subscription long ago, but I am heading out to buy that one tomorrow. Thanks for the headsup!

angellionel
09-25-2011, 10:01 PM
I was not aware it was out already, :confused: and I thought W&E T would be sending me a copy. 8/ I will have to check the local newsstand where the magazine is sold.

Thank you Angie! You were instrumental in getting me moving to submit the article. :)

jkress
09-25-2011, 10:08 PM
:-> :-> :->
Thanks for the heads up Angie. Like some of you... I don't subscribe to the publication, but you can bet this will be the first one I buy off the shelf. :yes:
Going to put on a good pot of coffee and savor the read on a cold, wet, unhuntable day this month. :yes:
Congrats Angel on being published. :clapping:

Dimeman
09-26-2011, 09:52 AM
I was not aware it was out already, :confused: and I thought W&E T would be sending me a copy. 8/ I will have to check the local newsstand where the magazine is sold.

Thank you Angie! You were instrumental in getting me moving to submit the article. :)

Congrats !!!!!