PDA

View Full Version : 1866 &1868 IH

skribnodsister
10-01-2011, 09:44 PM
Hi eveyone, I'm new to the forums and the first time posting. unfortunately i'm not very good with computers (i'm better with a metal detector :cheesysmile:) so i hope the pictures turn out. These are from my last hunt an 1866 and 1868 IH. Donna

del
10-01-2011, 09:55 PM
well first , i wanna welcome you to the forum Donna ....
and second let me just say :wow: those indians are about spectacular in condition :smitten: :smitten:
my congrats to ya .

Dan

Tony Two-Cent
10-01-2011, 09:59 PM
Welcome to American Detectorist, Donna! What part of the world do you hail from? I wish Indian Heads came out of the ground looking like that here in central Illinois, those are a couple of beauties!

Congrats on the terrific finds! What an introduction! :clapping:

Ill Digger
10-01-2011, 10:00 PM
Hi eveyone, I'm new to the forums and the first time posting. unfortunately i'm not very good with computers (i'm better with a metal detector :cheesysmile:) so i hope the pictures turn out. These are from my last hunt an 1866 and 1868 IH. Donna
Well I tell ya what . Your a fast learner!! Those pictures and post are beautiful!! :shocked04: :drool:
I've seen alot worst from more seasoned posters!
The IHs are in great shape!!
Congrats!! :grin:
Oh and...... Welcome to the forum from the corn fields of Illinois!! :grin:
I met your brother a couple of weeks ago.... I think :confused: lol

jkress
10-01-2011, 10:01 PM
Well, well, well... look who joined the party. <: <: <:

Glad to have you here with us on American Detectorist. It was nice meeting you last week in Shullsburg. :yes: You have to get your brother to start posting here too. :poke: He's a great guy and I look forward to hunting with him again as well with you someday. Did you find the silver earring you were getting ready to start searching for that day?