PDA

View Full Version : Swing it ?

Ill Digger
02-10-2010, 01:32 AM
I know I'm pretty new to the hobby, coming up on only my first full year.
I know I don't have every thing I might ever need.
Butt I know I'll never use one of these!
I was wondering if any one else has bought and used one of these? http://www.cafepress.com/metaldetect.3787177
It looks like it's made for metal detecterist. :grin:

leslie(nova scotia)
02-10-2010, 04:38 AM
From the land of the Bluenose.....that depends me bouy!

coinnut
02-10-2010, 02:28 PM
lol not for me lol Maybe later in life though :rolleyes:

del
02-10-2010, 06:09 PM
i'd only wear something like that at the beach but i would have to be extremely over weight and have an excessive amount of body hair , i know how those two great attributes with the right kind of speedo can even charm the most picky of women . :smitten: lol rofl ;)

Ill Digger
02-10-2010, 06:22 PM
i would have to be extremely over weight and have an excessive amount of body hair , i know how those two great attributes with the right kind of speedo can even charm the most picky of women . :smitten: lol rofl ;)

lol rofl lol
The funny thing is I was looking for stickers :rolleyes:
When I seen that I was like :shocked04: rofl :crazy:

RickO
02-11-2010, 07:18 PM
Incredible... I wonder if anyone is buying them.... nah... no way... RickO

CBnKansas
02-14-2010, 06:24 PM
Wow. I guess if they sell it someone must be buying it. Here is my favorite to add to the list.
Add this one to your bag and you will have all the tools you need for a long hunt.
http://www.uroclub.com/

coinnut
02-14-2010, 06:26 PM
lol lol lol Who do you call if you get stuck?? rofl rofl I can walk to the nearest bathroom. Too funny. :yes:

Epi-hunter
02-14-2010, 08:27 PM
rofl I'm staying out of this :cheesysmile:

del
02-15-2010, 03:45 AM
Wow. I guess if they sell it someone must be buying it. Here is my favorite to add to the list.