PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Minnesota

Vinny Barberino
06-26-2012, 09:29 PM
Hello forum !!

I have been hunting for 20 years in the southern part of Minnesota. My weapon of choice is the White's V3i and my best spots are all Hunted Out.

I want to thank everyone in advance for the knowlege I'm sure to gain. :grouphug:

Vin

p52ntwrk
06-26-2012, 09:42 PM
hello there and let me be the first to welcome you to a wonderful community :grouphug:

i just started not to long ago and live in south florida.
not much relics here but i find alot of coins and weird stuff with the occasional jewelry here and there.

glad you joined. :waving:

jkress
06-26-2012, 10:45 PM
Welcome from Iowa Vinny. Glad you joined our group. :clapping:
I'm with you... the 'Hunted Out' parks are my bread and butter. :peace:

Looking forward to your posts. :->

Epi-hunter
06-26-2012, 11:16 PM
Welcome :) Mostly a Minelab user here (I have a v3i also) but I like the hunted out parks too :)

Glad you found the forum!

del
06-27-2012, 03:19 AM
hello and welcome to the forum , tell me Vin what is your most memorable find in 20 years ??

Dan

Lowjiber
06-27-2012, 05:49 AM
Welcome from southern Nevada.

I like hunted out places...not much clad to mess with. |:cheering:

Tony Two-Cent
06-27-2012, 06:06 AM
Welcome from Illinois! :waving:

I, too, love hunted out parks! :smitten:

Glad to have you here on American Detectorist, Vinny! :clapping:

aloldstuff
06-27-2012, 07:42 AM
Welcome from western MA. I also am running with the V3i. Hunted out, surley you jest. I worked for Schwans for many years and have spent some time in Marshall, MN. Looking forward to your future posts and any finds that you have made previously. We all love pictures.

buck57
06-27-2012, 11:51 AM