Thread: How about some Safari talk

Candidate Member

How about some Safari talk

I just got a Safari and would like to get some tips and tricks .
    Im new to Minelab and I Know when I turn it on tomorrow and get down to bench testing that all the noise is going to freak me out till I get some knowledge on what it's telling me.
    Let me know your experiences with the Safari.
    Bigdob

Been swinging a Safari for 3 years now, hit me up if you've got any questions.