Thread: ...Arrrrrggggg....

...Arrrrrggggg....

OK, so I don't know where else to post this to get any attention, but I'm not sure it matters. Thank you to Nitro and Mel for trying to help. When I try to resize a photo in Adobe Photoshop, it resizes the photo....by clipping it so you can only see a piece of the photo. When I check my mail and go to messages sent, though I have sent several messages, it shows that I have sent none (when I sent these messages, I got the pop up: your message has been succefully sent...I'm paraphrasing all of these pop ups, cause I'm tired of chasing this tail). I have a degree in engineering, which I guess says nothing about whether I'm an idiot or not, but it does say that I can read. You have to be able to read to get these degrees. But evidently, I'm not smart enough to operate on the web site.

Re: ...Arrrrrggggg....

I use piant on the computer. It's easy

Quote Originally Posted by greg View Post
    Tell me more, Greg. You may be my last hope....

Send your pic to the paint program. open the pic. on top you will see where it has resize. Hit that. Hit pixels, change the number to around six hundred. x out of the program and it will ask you to save. I then send the pic to documents

Kimster, on the messages, are you referring to the Private Message feature? If so, you need to make sure that the Save a copy in my outbox checkbox is selected when sending a message. This will enable the saving of a copy of Private Messaged you send. However, even when not checked your messages are delivered to the noted recipient. It's just that a copy is not saved for your own records.